Homepage > Events & Results > Archive > 2001 > Match Reports > 10th Men's World Cup Qualifier >
News
FIH
Presidential Election
The Forum 2008
Olympic Anniversary
Events & Results
Calendar
Player Profiles
Rules
Event Management
Photo Gallery
Athletes
Development
Coaching
Umpires
Publications
Pitches & Equipment
Medical
Anti-Doping
Directory
Contact Us
Intranet
 
Day 1
Tuesday 17th July 2001
Day 2
Wednesday 18th July, 2001
Day 3
Thursday 19th July 2001
Day 4
Friday 20th July 2001
Day 5
Saturday 21st July 2001
Day 6
Sunday 23rd July 2001
Day 7
Monday 23rd July 2001
Day 8
Tuesday 24th July 2001
Day 9
Wednesday 25th July 2001
Day 10
Thursday 26 July 2001
Day 11
Saturday 28th July 2001
DAY 12
Sunday 29th July 2001
 
© 2008 International Hockey Federation. All Rights Reserved. powered by sportcentric