Homepage > Events & Results > Archive > 2002 > 10th Men's World Cup > Match Reports >
News
FIH
Presidential Election
The Forum 2008
Olympic Anniversary
Events & Results
Calendar
Player Profiles
Rules
Event Management
Photo Gallery
Athletes
Development
Coaching
Umpires
Publications
Pitches & Equipment
Medical
Anti-Doping
Directory
Contact Us
Intranet
 
Day 1
Sunday 24 February 2002
Day 2
Monday 25 February 2002
Day 3
Tuesday 26 February 2002
Day 4
Wednesday 27 February 2002
Day 5
Thursday 28 February 2002
Day 6
Friday 1 March 2002
Day 7
Saturday 2 March 2002
Day 8
Sunday 3 March 2002
Day 9
Monday 4 March 2002
Day 10
Tuesday 5 March 2002
Day 11 SEMI-FINALS
Thursday 7 March 2002
Day 12 - POSITIONS 5-16
Friday 8 March 2002
Day 13 FINALS
Saturday 9 March 2002
 
© 2008 International Hockey Federation. All Rights Reserved. powered by sportcentric